Miracles! WTHealth!

I am DELIGHTED. After 6 days (actually it was 9 half or full days) of opening and working at ChiroWorks Family & Sports Clinic, I’m all smiles, after receiving great news!

On Friday 5th April 2013, I received a wonderful SMS from someone who came in to see me the day before.

Hello Dr Gary, I am pain free with my left heel. You are a genius! Margaret from Australia.

Hello Dr Gary, I am pain free with my left heel. You are a genius! Margaret from Australia.

And Just 25 Minutes ago, I received another SMS, this time from someone who dropped in earlier this evening. (9th April 2013) He injured his hip and pelvis, (and had pain from previous ankle sprain) on weekend, running a half marathon in a great time!

I don't {know} what you did but the pain went away. Thank you! I was worried that I am not able to walk on the streets of Paris.

I don’t {know} what you did but the pain went away. Thank you! I was worried that I am not able to walk on the streets of Paris.

Thank you for your messages. I am amazed at the ability of your body to respond, process, and recover after one chiropractic visit. You should also thank your body for being able to learn fast! I am happy to be able to help. To Margaret, hope you have a safe trip back to Australia, and remember to keep exercising and walking the dog! To Mr Lee, enjoy the sights of Paris! Happy travels!

Miracles! What the Health! 

+Gary Tho

Leave a Reply

